Sorry I pretty much never note back.

If i ever do get a chance to hop on the good ol Over Dose page and write a few lines about something, it usually has to be pretty brief.

My computer is at my office, and for some reason it’s getting treated like the neighborhood slut.

I don’t know what people are doing to it, but they are loading that thing up with viruses. Every time I get on there I need to run a scan and it comes up with something. Fucking pisses me off. And I don’t want to take the guest access away because sometimes one of the other managers really needs to use it for an emergency printing session because they forgot their laptop.

Whatever.

On Saturday we had this thing called 100% day.

It’s a pretty serious day.

Company wide competition and shit…cash prizes. You gotta sell a lot of stuff, like, tons of it ya dig?

Well, I beat the other two teams that work out of my office BY MYSELF.

My top rep didn’t do so bad herself, but I beat them both alone.

Kinda makes me look even better than I already did (Is that possible?)

I look good…I mean real good…HEY EVERYBODY! COME AND SEE HOW GOOD I LOOK!

Ya know what I mean?

Out in the middle of the fucking desert man.

who knew?

All  these toothless freaks just smoking meth and buying comcast.

Yup.

 

there’s been weirder shit I guess.

 

 

Last night I had this dream that I took one of my ex girlfriends to a concert, while we were there she started making out with this random guy the whole time.

Then I found out that while that was happening Rachael was stealing all of my shit, so when I get home I didn’t have anything.

 

That dream sucked…

 

 

Log in to write a note
September 12, 2011

“I Saw that!-..Brick KILLED a guy!.”

People pay your computer fake bills and take it to cheap motels after hotdogs at the park? FUCK! Lucky Compy. I used to wish you’d note back, but then I realized that as long as you’re writing, then you are okay, and I’m good with that. Congrats on beating some asses! I miss you Dean the Mean.

September 15, 2011

Hey man, I hope you’re doing well. I haven’t been on here much, and when I do show up, it’s usually just to spew out whatever’s on my mind as quickly as possible and take off. I still think about you from time to time, though. I’m glad to see you’re still here and still writing. I hope maybe I’ll be lucky enough to hear from you sometime soon. 🙂

September 15, 2011

Whats up ****er?! Glad your job is going well. Take care of yourself!

September 22, 2011

Every time you don’t note me, I cry myself to sleep.