So…life is looking up huh kid?

 How about a fucking kidney punch?

And when you buckle over a knee to the face

 

Hit the ground and get a fucking kick in the ribs…STAY DOWN

 

STAY THE FUCK DOWN!

 

You fucking piece of shit little bitch, stay the fuck down, I swear to god if you try to get up before I’m through with you, I WILL kill you you fucking maggot piece of shit.

 

YOu like the way the blood from your face tastes mixed with the pavement?

 

You fucking little maggot piece of shit.

 

I swear to god if you try to get up I will kill you tonight you little fucking bitch.

 

Stay

the fuck

 

down

Log in to write a note

Life’s all take. In reality after one good blow to the kidneys it doesn’t have the energy to keep you down. GET UP DANE!

September 17, 2009

i think i felt some spittle from all the way over here. ..yikes

September 17, 2009

Get up.

Get up or I will kill you tonight and the wrath of Beasty von Burdenpants is far worse than that of life’s.

September 17, 2009

intense.

September 17, 2009

” How about a f______ kidney punch?” I never knew the two actions could be performed at the same time. “YOu like the way the blood from your face tastes mixed with the pavement?” Clearly, you know about my recent dental work.”You f______ little maggot piece of shit” All right, now you’re getting personal (though not inaccurate).

Get up Dane. It’s the only option. You’ve got too much going for you to stay down. Even if you don’t see it we see it.

September 18, 2009

whoa…hope you’re alright. Get up!

September 18, 2009

Are you being knocked down or is something knocking you down?

September 20, 2009

Update? I hope you’re feeling better. “There’s a shortage of [pleasant mouths] in this world. It would be a pity to damage yours.” =p