secrets to swallow

I’ll tell you all the dark ones I got, and no, I won’t feel ashamed.

I’m right before you naked.

But everyone gets naked when they’re talking about their secrets

You wont talk your way out of this one, you signed it in blood, the blood of your father’s father’s father

and everyone has their little secrets to be swallowed.

"well, I know there’s something tragically wrong with this." she said in sighs and moans in my direction, bringing me down, and I’m just bringing you down, but don’t it feel so good?

 

 

Log in to write a note
January 5, 2010

saw you on the front page. i loved this :).

January 5, 2010

Beautiful voice.

January 5, 2010

I think this entry was haunting. Probably the drink of beer taken in the first moments. Your voice is far too strong.

Its getting hot in here, so take off all your clothes. Um I’m too sniffly for this. Just spill it.

January 5, 2010

we all wish we were as awesome as jack redman. well, as always, i enjoyed this song. keep’m coming sir siren maestro

January 6, 2010

RYN: I haven’t had a chance to listen to your stuff but sad white man music can be okay if it’s, say, Radiohead-ish or Antony and the Johnsons sad.

January 6, 2010

ryn: YES are are in WUV!!! we are 2 peas in a pod. If i ever decided to become full fledged lez it would be with her!