Rock and roll baby

I present to you, one of my most pleasurable of guilty pleasures.

 

 

 

I love me some Paramore, I mean like…I REALLY love me some Paramore.

My friend, The Garce, showed me this site called "Songza" and it’s cool because it’s kind of like Pandora except you can just click on a bunch of songs instead of waiting for a song you like to come around.

 

I listen to entirely too much Paramore now.

I’m getting Paramore poisoning.

 

My liver wasn’t made to process Paramore.

 

I should go see a doctor, a rock and roll doctor.

 

I would go see Dr. Dre, but I don’t think he would understand, I’ve seen that Dr. Pepper commercial and after watching it I’m not even sure if he is a real doctor at all, it seemed like Dr. Pepper was more credible in the field of medicine.

 

Anyway, I’m going to go smoke a cigarette, and spit on the ground, and stare off into the distance and think about how much I hate everything except Paramore.

 

we’re all alone now, I need something to sing about…

 

 

Log in to write a note
July 21, 2009

oooooooooooooo i love paramour, i do i do, i am a wanna be of her, she has the coolest voice, and seriously that red hair, im totally jealous.

July 21, 2009

stoppppp now i want to listen to decode. thats on the twilight soundtrack (ha!) and i loooooooooooooove that song. her voice is like a total instrument, its like huge sounds that come blasting out of her! she came to jones beach over here on long island recently with No Doubt and i wanted to go so bad, but hesitated bc i hold a deep resentment towards gwen stefani for selling out so bad, so i

July 21, 2009

totally missed out. but ya, im jealous of her big time. “how did we get herrrrrrrrrrrrrrre???”

i like paramore too. good stuff.

July 21, 2009

when i saw the title i was thinking “oh it can’t be a reference to paramore” but it was!

July 21, 2009

wow!! impressive!!! lol my sister and i as kids used to call my mom crazzzzzzzzzzy ol’ Maurice. it would drive her nuts!! deals a deal, arent i lucky i didnt say something really bold like 10 dollars. then youd really be cashin in

July 21, 2009

im glad your so openminded and easy going about the prize money, takes a lot of pressure off me as the giver of goods. and yeaaaaa man disney cartoons are the shit! the CGI cartoons actually are so gross at this point, but the kiddies love’m. authentic animation is out with the old..unfortunately. and yea hunchback was so great! i love how disney hired interesting folks who would insert

July 21, 2009

innapropriate subliminal messages.. like the penis castle on lil’mermaid, orrr abu screaming “shit” on aladdin, uve probably heard of these things tho. so funnY!

July 21, 2009

haha yea that one is great. or when the genie as a bee, whispers in alladin’s ear…”all good teenagers…take off their clothes!!!” how many hours did i spend as a young child rewinding and replaying these things with my friends? such cheap thrills

hahaha you’re funny. i’ve actually experienced lots of lesbian sex before, considering my boyfriend and i are into threesomes. i’m probably gonna do it, but all three girls separately. while out boyfriends watch.

July 21, 2009

well if marilyn manson participated…thatd be amazing. he could possibly make a thrilling caterpillar.. he has a mouth made for puffing O o o o ‘ s

Paramore = ♥.