psychics and gift baskets…

 So I figured I would take some good advice and send that psychic a gift basket, but then I figured if I just intended on giving her one she would totally know it was coming, and then I could just back out and not really spend any money because people always say it’s the thought that counts anyway. 

But yeah…thanks for all your support and stuff. 

I am fixing my computer soon and I will be back online on a regular basis. I know I say that a lot but…man, life is just hard you know?

Log in to write a note
April 24, 2010

Just use the psychic to beam the internet directly into your brain.

I know.

Yeah, maybe it’s for the best. ** I always say that if they were really psychic, they’d have money. Because they’d know the winning numbers, right? Although I do believe that flashes of something might occur if everything in time exists simultaneously.

April 29, 2010

I hear you. Everything is stable enough here and I never make it on.