power plays and sealing fates.

 It is three in the morning again and I seem to always be here for it lately. I just have a lot on my mind. I need a job…I have only been home a little over a week, I have had three interviews…I know that’s good, but it’s not s job. Eff. And I can’t stop thinking about her. She’s in my old city, hanging with some of my friends, I am feeding her fish, she wants me to pick her up from the airport…we talked about Saturday night. I am still confused though. I need to just let life play out as it will, keep doing what I feel is right, but what is even right anymore? With anything? What am I going to do with the rest of this life? I feel like I should have some answers at this age. Fuck…well, my cigarette is done. I think I’m going to get in bed with my cat. She has answers…I’ll read and note as soon as my computer is up. I’ve been reading and appreciating yours.

Log in to write a note
June 12, 2013

Sometimes, there is no right and wrong. Sometimes, you just have to live for yourself. I know what you mean about not knowing what tomorrow brings and what is going to happen for the rest of your life. None of us know. It’s the waiting game that kills.

June 12, 2013

There is no right or wrong. Just experience & learning… feeling. Acknowledge the feelings and carry on. One day at a time. Im sorry you hurt but this is only a test.

June 12, 2013

Ay g, you got an extra square I could get off you-, I’m jonesin. I know a thing or two about a thing or two, but as it turns out alot of the questions you face in life can’t be answered with a bc d or all of the above or ‘what is the industrial revolution, Alex’? Fuck that, life can bite my crank.-..OH, I mean uh….SUNSHINE AND HAPPY THOUGHTS, BRAH.

June 12, 2013

Sounds like she is using you. What are you getting out of this arrangement?

Is this the pretend girlfriend? Life is weird.

Te
June 13, 2013

Kitties can be such good snuggle buddies. ;D It may be no big mystery that, the biggest change will always come from within. You cannot control the world and its people. She will do whatever she’s gonna do. It is your responsibility, ultimately, to be comfortable with saying Hello and Goodbye. Continue to use your words to express your feelings, THEN decide where you will choose to live. 😉

Te
June 13, 2013

Also, keep in mind, I’m not here to give you advice.. Merely to remind you of the subtle truth that you already know. Sometimes we all just need a little reminder.