One year without…

Michael Jackson?

Seriously?

I have to put up with this shit again?

I swear to god.

There is nothing I can say on the topic of Michael Jackson’s death that I haven’t said already…

but the fact that someone sees it news worthy to go through the entire shit show again because a year has gone by…I just…I guess I’m not even mad, I’m just confused.

And a little mad maybe

but mostly just confused.

 

No.,..mostly mad.

 

The dude is fucking dead.

 

He made a few albums, touched a few kids, built a theme park in his back yard, bought a monkey, somehow managed to have white children (okay…I mean…fuck.), and was in a pretty cool 3-d movie at disneyland when I was a kid.

Oh…and thriller.

I will admit that thriller was awesome.

So were some of his songs.

 

BUT WHAT THE FUCK PEOPLE?

 

He didn’t cure any diseases

He didn’t end world hunger

He didn’t go around getting his hands dirty working for charities

I mean…WHAT THE FUCK?

 

GOD DFUCJHXKL:A:DKAJSD:LKAJ:AOFIHDS:OAHLK

FUCK!

 

I hate people.

 

Anyway, have fun with your one year anniversary remembering the great hero that hated black people so much he turned himself white.

 

suckers.

 -edit-

 

Also…these ad’s in the middle of entries are completely unacceptable.

Seriously OD, get with it.

There is ad space, and then there is just being a fucking dick .

 

 

Log in to write a note
June 25, 2010

So that’s why I heard Billy Jean on every radio station on the way to work, thanks for clearing that up. Apparently I am a little behind on my pop culture death memorial days.

I agree COMPLETELY. I know someone who’s been boo-hooing over his death since the day he died. She’s all ‘the world is a much colder place with michael’ and ‘what am i going to do without him’. She’s literally CONVINCED that he’s the farther of her kids.

June 25, 2010

LOL @ nikon crazy!

June 25, 2010

Well said, thank you!

June 25, 2010

amen to this. Though, the fact that it already has been one year? wow, time flies. 😉

June 25, 2010

High-larious.

June 25, 2010

Elvis…. And I feel your pain on the ads. Its out of control.

gel
June 25, 2010

Amen!

WE have listened to stuff about Elvis for yrs…

I’m thinking about getting into the business of selling Michael Jackson bobble-heads. The only problem I have is getting them signed. ROFL

RYN: I would if I could, but since I can’t stand to be around her I won’t. She’s bat **** crazy. I’ve been invited to 2 michael jackson memorial parties and she’s got a ****ing SHRINE in her house. A SHRINE! I guess the fact that she eats vicodin and muscle relaxers like skittles doesn’t help her Michael Jackson obsession much either. lol

Thumbs up. Heh.

June 25, 2010

ugh I HATE the new ads that are ruining my OD experience, and i refuse to cough up the dollar or two to get rid of them. **** that shizzzzzzzzz & yea i always leave the most ridiculous notes late night, the later the crazier they get. and mostly if im on here late night its bc im tipsy and crazed to begin with. Michael jackson was good, but hes not all that and a bag of chips!! CRUNCH

June 25, 2010

and… because im bored and useless today at work: A hot cross bun, or cross-bun, is a sweet, yeast-leavened, spiced bun made with currants or raisins, often with candied citrus fruits, marked with a cross on the top. The cross can be made in a variety of ways including: of pastry; flour and water mixture; rice paper; icing; two intersecting cuts.

June 25, 2010

yea i double dare you to make a big fat juicy patty and slather it with **** and ketchup and feces, and put it on a hot crossed bun with lots of nuts and dried fruits and powdered shuga YUM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I remember one of my co-workers excited about taking her kids to see him. This was right after he began wearing that stupid glove and before his, uh, private life was exposed. I knew even then that something was really really wrong with him. He’d tried to buy the Elephant Man’s bones from some museum. When I expressed my dismay at my co-worker’s taking her kids to see him, she came down on me andwas never nice again. Yeah. He was talented, made great music and Polanski made/makes good movies (which I don’t watch anymore) and look what he did. I don’t get the public’s caring for the immoral law-breakers.

June 25, 2010

Completely agree with all of this!

June 25, 2010

My thoughts exactly–even when he died, I was like, who ****ing cares, you know? The guy was creepy, I’m sorry.

June 25, 2010

wait wait… where’s all the as*tards OD+ Elite members to say you can get rid of them with a paid membership. i know a few people that’s complained about them, but got attacked by the OD+ members. oh. and as South Park rules would say; 20 yrs, then everyone can make fun of it. 😛 referencing the episode with Jared w/ his Aides.

i agree with you 100%…

I live in Los Angeles, and everyone here loses their freaking mind!! People are camping out at his homes and stuff. I’m just glad that his estate agreed to pay the city of LA back for part of the astronomical amount of money we had to spend for that spectacle of a funeral.

June 25, 2010

agreed. *~

June 25, 2010

not everyone thinks like you do….so let people have this moment that actually cared about him. to a lot of people, he was more than just a performer. *shrugs* a lot of people are celebrated like this.

June 25, 2010

Totally agree!!

June 25, 2010

I completely agree with you.

June 25, 2010

Random: Just so you know he didnt turn himself white he had a disease that affects the cells that control the pigmentation of your skin which caused him to have white splotches appear across his body…Over time it spread all over. Maybe if you read things you’d know this instead of being an ignorant and uninformed jerk.

June 25, 2010

And to Honesty– I think this piece is a bit of ranting and a bit of satire…and I’m pretty sure the part about turning himself white was a bit of satire. On the entry– agreed. Far more kind, generous, hard working, contributing souls have died in this world who don’t get the recognition he did/does. I forsee a holiday in the makings and THAT will get my gears all out of whack!

June 25, 2010

AGREED!

June 25, 2010

Ya know, he is the only person born a black male and died a white female, that’s pretty amazafukinsh1t right there!

I kind of ignore it. People were like that about Anna Nicole Smith, too, remember? People like dwelling. That’s what they do. it’s why drama never goes away. It’s always there. Personally, I feel bad for his family. As if a loved one’s death isn’t bad enough on its own… to have the rest of the world talking about it probably sucks.

Please don’t get me started on this subject. It got me nuts last year the way they went on & on about him. When a celebrity dies we all know to expect some sort of tribute to his or her life within the next day or so but last year was insane. They literally kicked Farrah Fawcett to the curb when he died a few hours later. Granted her friends & family probably enjoyed not being in the spotlight but the comparison of the 2 deaths was a disgrace. The note calling you ignorant is hysterical. I’ve seen black people with that disease & it never spreads to the point that you turn white.