Monday…the first…in class

Dance party at Nina and Emily’s last night.

It’s the new sunday night ritual.

I just remember at some point, dropping some heavy shit on everyone.

"Hey…do you guys even realize that this is the only February 1st 2010 that we are ever going to have, we are about an hour in…and it’s already off to the best fucking start it could possibly have!"

That was a little after 1:00 am.

 

Dance party…fuck yeah.

It gets pretty gay.

I like to grind up on the guys.

 

Slept at Blondies…again.

 

We have slept with eachother every single night for almost two weeks.

It’s weird…but we talk about it.

"Is it weird we spend so much time together?"

"Yeah…"

"So we should probably not hang out with eachother tonight."

"yeah…I agree. We should probably not be weird."

"Yeah…"

"But I like hanging out with you."

"I like hanging out with you too."
 

"So do you want to hang out tonight when you get off?"

"yeah."

"Okay deal."

"Deal."

 

Eff…she just makes me happy.

If I even get to hinting that I am even slightly not super happy, she will just slap me in the face with a reminder about how happy I should be…

 

I think I need that.

 

I’ve never had that.

 

It’s nice.

 

Fucking Brand new was awesome.

 

It was the best night of my life.

I will never be the same.

 

I love Brand New.

I kind of love life right now.

 

For the first time ever, the thought of death seems like I would be missing out on something.

 

I think that’s a good thing…

 

-Dane

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
February 1, 2010

i just love your meaningful and insightful notes. lol. sounds good with blondie. you sound like 2 snuggle bunnies, snuggling n ****

This entry made me smile. I’m happy for you.

February 1, 2010

yay for life looking up!

I loved reading this.

February 2, 2010

I would slap you in the face but not with a happiness reminder. Just a regular slap.

February 4, 2010

hey i haven’t been on here in awhile, but i’m glad to see that you’re happy right now. last time i was here you weren’t, and you seem like a good dude and you deserve good things. anyway… what else is new??

*smiles happily and then slaps you* fucking reply to me dick face.

🙂

March 2, 2010

YAY!