Love is War…

First of all, to everyone; I have been trying to keep up with your entries and notes but I have fallen really far behind, and I honestly have just kind of been laying around watching movies and not doing anything because I feel too sick to do much. 

So yeah…I’m not ignoring any of you, and I do appreciate the notes and concern.

Thank you. Especially Berry. I dunno…well, yeah I do. You know too. Tough love is good love sometimes. 

 

Yeah…

 

So, here is a DDM song that never made it to the recording studio. Which is a god damn shame because I personally think it is one of the favorite songs for me that I have ever been able to be a part of. 

But we wrote it pretty much right before we went on "The Bitchin Tour" so this is a pretty early stage of the song. I ended up changing the vocal melodies a little bit in the second verse later, and it bugs me to hear it the way it is in this video…but chances are you’re not going to notice any difference because you have probably never heard this song before.

 

So yeah…here is; Love is War.

 

 

 

Now…I stink really fucking bad, I have been wearing the same clothes for a few days ( and sleeping in them ), and it’s hot as a mother fucker, and I am not even joking. I god damn stink. So I am going to take a shower now.

Log in to write a note

no worries.

August 5, 2009

That’s step two…keep going…you will do it…

August 5, 2009

xoxo

August 5, 2009

thankfully…wash awaY the stink, i hope you have some sort of fruity berry scent available to you..and you can kind of baste in something tasty. thinking of you… lata gata 🙂

*tackles you* you’re so spayshell. i justs loves you.

August 6, 2009

<3

August 6, 2009

Thanks for the suggestions, I’ll check it out. Hope you feel better!

August 6, 2009

RYN: She was a classy lady!

August 7, 2009

So this is what happens when I don’t read my favs for a week. I want to want to hug you and tell you that you’ll get through it all and you’ll feel better soon enough, and that everything’s going to be okay. But really, I just wish you’d trust yourself. I hope this entry is a sign of a change in the wind.

Hey, I’m going to send you an email after I leave this note.

hey dane, just fyi rusted armour is now an OD interest.

oh and dude, i just washed away the same funk about 3 hrs ago. feeling a little more human now. hope you’re able to get back to a better place very soon.

I finally got a chance to listen to the videos. I hope that you’re doing ok. I’m really worried about you.