Last night they said the fire had spread….

And we said our prayers.

 

and now the flames are burning me in my bed and I just don’t care

 

She chewed  me up and spit me out

 

and I deserved it

 

hahahahahaahhahahhahahahaaha

 

I wish she would have just killed me

 

But now I get to die a thousand deaths…

 

and she is at home sleeping and holding and cuddling her boyfriend

 

and here I am… alone.

 

I just cant wait to check out.

It’s all just bullshit anyway.

Log in to write a note
January 15, 2010

I’m not going to tell you bad things. Dane I had fun seeing you. You are drunk/were drunk all night… it worried whit and I. I liked partying with you. I care a lot. Quit being dumb. Ok? You liked steven… so stop

It seems like you’ve forgotten all the things you DIDN’T like about the relationship, and all the things that she messed up too. Your relationship didn’t end because you were the bad guy, it ended because both of you were messing up. You used to know this, but seem to have forgotten it. I know you still care about her, but you’ll care about someone else some day, too. The end of one relationship

just means the beginning to another.

January 16, 2010

Despite how shitty our relationship was, I think our new friendship was good… I guess you just got jealous of my bf. I don’t know. Today was one of the best days we spent together… I dunno

I don’t even know what to say anymore. It pisses me off that you are always writing about how you want to die.