I’m leaving soon.

 Anywhere from now to a year and a half from now I will be leaving.

I don’t know how yet, but I have an idea.

 

I’m just not meant to be here anymore.

I’m not meant to be with anyone this time.

I was not meant to be in any of these places with any of these people…I look around sometimes and I’m amazed I have put up with it for so long. 

Truly, truly amazed. 

 

Sometimes I think about certain things…and it just makes me sick.

I feel sick right now, and I can’t wait to be somewhere new…I mean, new to me…hopefully better.

 

I just can’t take it anymore…I feel like I am being crushed all the time. 

 

"If you call, I’m  coming to get ya
 If you call, I’m coming down…
If you call, I’m coming to get ya, but you want to sink so I’m gonna let ya."

 

Either I’m right and everyone else in the world is wrong…or I’m crazy.

 

And usually when everyone else is against you it’s because you are the one who has done something wrong.

 

But I don’t see it. 

 

I think the only thing I have done wrong is feed into this bullshit and participate in this blood-thirsty dance of destruction.

degradation

decomposition

denial

disgrace

 

 

…Fuck

 

I hope I will see you next time…if what he said was true I am sure I will.

 

"You say that you know me well, you said that you could love a monster like me, well we both know you can’t."

 

 

Log in to write a note
December 14, 2009

nothings easy for anyone! go somewhere new..that could be the change you need! new slates

December 14, 2009

*hugs* xx

December 14, 2009

If we’re talking about a new state of residence I’m ok with that. If we’re talking about a new state of being I’m not so ok with that. You’d like Florida, and you can only prove me wrong by coming here, can’t you? Cheer the **** up, or just have a joint, but either way, ****ing smile

December 17, 2009

What are they accusing you of?

December 19, 2009

You’d damn well better not be saying what I think you are.