I want you to hear me scream

lay back and deliver me from this cross that I’ve nailed myself to.

 

www.ourstage.com

 

I don’t ask much of you, but I’m here and you’re not so I’ll teach myself to feed on the ashes.

I ask myself, how can I live when all is wrong?
Plead with a sky that has no God?
Maybe I’m lost for something…maybe I’m lost while heaven waits.

Lord pass this cup from me, I don’t have the strength to drink the wine that’s pouring from your wounds.
And I ask myself, how can I live when all is wrong?
Plead with a sky that has no God?
Maybe I’m lost for something?
Maybe I’m lost while heaven waits…

And a wave of calm washes over me.
A wave of calm washes over me.
A wave of calm crashes over me…

How can I live when all is wrong?
Plead with a sky that has no God?
Maybe I’m lost for something?
Maybe I’m lost while heaven waits, covered in ashes…

 

Log in to write a note
October 26, 2010

..Yeah my last note was pretty retarded.

i listen to these and DDM all the time miss you Dane AssFace Russ 😛