I honestly wasn’t expecting that this time.

That last entry got kind of out of hand.

I guess I don’t have the time and energy to further make a big scene about it all the dumb ass noters who left bleeding heart messages about how my opinion makes me an asshole, while fervently defending their right to have an opinion on the matter (which, wouldn’t you know it? Happens to be the right opinion…God, I must be a dick…oh, and wrong. I am a wrong dick.)

Anyway, the whole entry was written on a whim and mostly just to express a moment of shock I felt that, not only had it been a year already, but that it was still news worthy. I mean…it just kind of seems like this mans death is being milked for all it has…I guess I just didn’t think it had that much milk.

I also want to say it’s beating a dead horse, and I just want to say that because I think it’s a funny image. I just imagine some guy out in this open field with nothing around, just hitting this horse over and over again with a two by four, every time he whacks it the flys buzz a foot away from it and come right back, the guy just keeps whacking away in a frenzy until his screams of fury slowly dwindle down into an exhausted whimper before he finally collapses, heaped over the horse and sobbing uncontrollably…

..,.I’m sorry if people don’t think that image is funny like I do, but I have already come to terms that your opinions are probably right, and mine are always wrong.

 

So, there. That’s that mattress man.

 

I’m still trying to get around to reading entries again, and leaving notes, and having fun on OD and blah blah blah HOORAY PARTY…all that stuff. I think maybe I feel weird.

Sometimes when I have been away from somewhere or not been in contact with someone for a long time, I get really weird trying to go back.

People say I’m really open and outgoing and that is true…but there are some rare occasions where I get really awkward, and when that happens I start to freak myself out because I’m not used to it, and then it just makes the entire thing more awkward.

This OD thing is not exactly like that…but maybe.

Or maybe I’m just so busy lately I feel like I don’t even have time to take a shit.

…by the way, I haven’t taken a shit in about 17 days, I should probably go get that looked at.

And I’m lactating.

…man, I really want a pickle and peanut butter sandwich right now.

 

 

Anyway, I got a job at my favorite bar yesterday.

The day started off with some awesome bowling action, my friend and I went and played three games in a row, and after a few pitchers decided to go play some pool at Legends because they have free pool and…well, it’s my favorite bar in the whole world.

 

So after a few games of pool we ordered a pizza and the owner came out and magically I had a job.

Pretty sweet.

 

I want to suck my own dick it’s so awesome.

 

…I should probably stretch first though, I don’t want to pull anything.

 

 

Log in to write a note

ugh, i used to suck my own dick—don’t bother. it’s just not the same.

June 26, 2010

I think I’ll add you as a friend, you just seem honest and well weird but it’s an entertaining weird so it’s all good!

Congrats on the job. That’s awesome!! I would imagine Jimmy Popular is right & it’s not the same. How are things with your girlfriend? I can’t become a fan on Facebook because I refuse to join facebook (I’m just catching up now on reading noting).

Jimmy Popular’s note topped this entry off perfectly. My stomach is sore from laughing. ♥

June 27, 2010

wow… yea that was a lot of notes you got on the last entry. thers a lotta weirdo weenies out therE!!!! SHaMONE!— woooo wooooo woooo OW!!!! (my michael jackson impression)

June 27, 2010

ryn: hahaha i’ll do what i can =)

June 27, 2010

Babe, your words get louder and louder the longer you banter on about a subject that gets your heated. It’s cute. Ha ha ha ha! But seriously though, use your inside voice.