I don’t know what to do

 So, this job. 

So great huh?

The entire fucking Utah market is falling apart…we lost a ton of people. 

My direct manager lives in Minneapolis currently, and his boss over him lives in Seattle. 

So…there’s just me and one other sales manager left. 

I only have one fucking employee anymore, and as much as I interview and try to hire new people, it’s next to impossible to get anyone to want to work for a company that has NO ONE FUCKING WORKING!

 

I’m not making the money I need to be making because everyone is gone. 

 

So I have been looking for a new job. 

Which is fucking great…because that basically means that I am going to get back to serving. Why? Because it’s easy and I am good at it. 

I am going back to school too. 

Finish at least something I have started for fucking once in my life. 

 

So…yeah. 

 

I’m jumping ship. 

I am going to get some sort of debt consolidation loan or something…try to manage all of that so I don’t feel so buried. 

Pretty much just lose myself in school for a while. 

Work when I have to. 

I dunno. 

Figure shit out…

 

I’m not letting it get me down. I’m just going to fucking keep going. 

 

This life isn’t tough enough to kill me. 

 

In the kingdom of the blind, the one eyed man is king. 

bitches. 

 

Log in to write a note
October 10, 2011

What if, in the kingdom of the blind, there just ain’t **** worth seeing?

October 10, 2011

You always know where you can sell those $5 handies.

October 11, 2011

Can you move to work under your direct manager? The winter sucks ass, but other than that, Minneapolis is awesome.