Future talk

My contract is up at the end of August, but I have already recieved job offers in two other cities in Texas, California, Utah, New York, Florida, India, and Japan…all I know is that wherever I go, I am taking my cat with me. This is officially the longest she has been without me in her entire life and the longest I have been without her in three years…kinda bumming me out.

These entries are horrible.They will get better soon.

 

Log in to write a note
May 6, 2013

Ahhh dude, you GOTTA take the Japan offer, cause then you could send me one of those big ol’ waifu pillows they have there, and it could soak up my tears.

Oh man. What two cities in Texas? I’m actually moving to Austin in like two months. Love that place.

Your comment made me crack up. It also made my day. I’ll be keeping that in kind forever now.