four days without drinking…

means four days without sleep.

 

…fuck.

 

I’m starting to go crazy.

 

Seriously, all of the colors are looking a little off.

I mean, I’m sleeping.

But not much.

And it’s not good sleep.

And they are not good dreams.

 

I drank an entire pot of super strong coffee this morning.

That was…well, that made for an interesting afternoon.

I just wanted to do everything all the time at the same time ever now oh my god I needed to do something it was so great everything so great look how great it is outside oh my god let’s go see a movie let’s go have a water balloon fight and a bbq and and and and…

…caffeine crash.

 

So…uh…you wanna eat some curry?

Yeah

 

Curry

 

That’s the ticket.

 

Holy shit, I am losing my mind.

 

 

 

No withdrawls this time though

No shakes

No pains

No throwing up

Nothing horrible happened to make me want to stop drinking.

 

I was doing really good at controlling it.

 

I’m just not where I want to be yet.

 

Not sure where that is exactly…I just know I’m on my way and that I’m not there

And I also know that I am impatient and drinking is just slowing down the whole process of…

…whatever it is I’m in the process of.

 

I could name a few things

well…goals.

Jesus christ I’m typing like an idiot.

I can’t keep…oh yeah, goals

 

So goals…I have a few goals I would like to get to

But reaching those goals aren’t "THE PLACE" I want to be.

 

…Disneyland

I’m talking about Disneyland

That’s where I want to be and drinking won’t help me get there.

God damnit.

 

I don’t know if I’m strong enough to get to Disneyland.

What if I can’t make it?

 

What if I don’t have $160 for the park bounce pass?

Fuck…it’s okay

California adventure can come later, it’s Disneyland I’m after.

 

If I don’t go on the finding Nemo Submarine ride…I’m….IMMA KILL SOMEONE!

 

I need to find Nemo

It’s become and obsession.

I just sit and draw pictures of nemo all day.

Yesterday I started drawing all of these random pictures.

After I drew picture number 482 I stopped and looked at the stack of pages and started feverishly tacking them up on the gigantic wall I own in this field I was drawing in…I don’t own the field though. Anyway, I noticed the pictures came together to form Nemo.

For a second I thought I found him.

Then I thought maybe he found me.

Then I realized there weren’t any pictures at all and I don’t even know where the closest field is, let alone own a wall.

 

Wait.

I’m thinking of Moby Dick.

 

I’m obsessed with finding Moby Dick.

The drum solo though, not the stupid fucking whale.

 

Why doesn’t anyone understand me?

 

I can’t watch anymore tv.

It’s so hot in here.

I am as naked as I can get…what’s with this heat?

no…not Miami heat you dumbass

Temperature!

Temper temperature.

 

…haha.

 

 

 

Just kidding everyone. I’m not crazy.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

…or am I?

 

 

DUN DUN DUUUUUUUUN!

Log in to write a note
July 25, 2010

You’ll sleep soon enough

July 25, 2010

Goals aren’t my thing. Just live day to day. What is accomplished is what was meant to be. Just keep living every day the best you know how and everything happens as it should.

you’re crazy… awesome. crazyawesome.

July 28, 2010

I’m obsessed with finding dick too.