Follow the leader

I am the leader in the complete dismanteling of your precious society.

People have always told me I am destined for great things…they just didn’t know that they meant the use of the word "great" not as a good thing, but more of the way World War 2 was a "great" war.

I am talking about grandiose scale.

Women:

want to abuse me

want to save me

want t comfort me

want to fuck me

 

Men:

want to follow me

want to be me

want to use me

want to fuck me

 

…none of them are aware that I just want them fucking dead.

 

So…I am breaking up with my girlfriend today.

After Amanda I probably won’t be ready to have a girlfriend for a long time. I thought I was, but as my friend Lee put it, "You will feel that void, and you will think you need another girlfriend, but by the very definition, a void is something that can not be filled. Everyone has one, just ignore it but DO NOT get another girlfriend until you gradguate."

 

believe him…

I don’t know if I want another girlfriend ever.

I am just going to focus on destroying society.

I fucking hate it all.

I hate the buildings

I hate the sick fake lights

I hate hate HATE the cars.

I hate the homeless

I hate the money

and the sex

and the greed

and the drugs

…I love the alcohol…but only because it stops me from going on a mass killing spree.

faceless

sheep

When it does come time for me to start killing, you can rest assured I will eat the flesh of the humans I set free.

I want to gain their essence

I will become more powerful than you can imagine.

 

I am the beginning.

I am the end.

I am alpha and omega.

I am Dane G. Russ.

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
January 6, 2010

*Hearty handshake* Well good luck with that..tall order to fill there, pal.

January 6, 2010

sounds like you could be having a lot more sex! lots of willing people so it seems. ur bud is right tho… the bottomless pit is a void, keep shovin **** in there—but uh, its bottomless. not like i can talk tho, im a chronic monogamist…i cant even remember what its like to be single. so dont listen to me k

Yeah, just have sex. **** the rest. Haha. Actually, yeah, **** the rest.

January 6, 2010

I broke up with my girlfriend like 3 years ago and wasn’t ready for one for a long time, so i just met girls and banged them, and now I’m ready for one and got in this cycle that I can’t get out of. Also I want to **** you.

January 7, 2010

Lee sounds like a smart kid. Actually, I need to think about what he said, it’s kind of that insightful. Or, perhaps it’s all BS, and I need to figure that out, as well.

January 7, 2010

call me.