Date my friend. He needs it.

So, lately I have been making a lot of videos with my fiance, Alec.

We are working on a series for discovery channel called "Drug World".

My name is Dr. Dane Gabriel Russ. So…that’s pretty cool.

ummm.

But anyway.

We did this one last night kind of just out of the blue. It’s kind of cool.

I mean, in a super serious sort of way.

We are pretty much always serious.

 

 

I’ve been having really long and vivid dreams lately. They have all been involving people I know, and everyone looks like themselves.

I had one last night that I’m still trying to get over, and it’s almost three pm.

Fucking weirded me out.

 

Anyway…

bye.

 

Log in to write a note
September 28, 2011

Instead of Gabriel, you should use Giggles instead. Dr. Dane Giggles Russ..that just sounds ****in awesome, man. 2nd time in an entry where the video is secure, faceboook can sense I’m an outsider and has become self aware in order to protect it’s schemes of world domination from prying eyes.

i can’t see any of your videos. lameo.

is that the guy that thought i was hot? come help me cheer up superman. he misses us.

video won’t show – says it’s secure which makes me feel insecure. I hate those dreams. i wish they could all just involve troll like people that looked nothing like anything real. hope the reality of it has passed for you. I also hope you note soon. that note about me not giving a **** about notes because you writing let me know you were okay and that was good for me, was good – until youwrote more than one entry in a week, now i want a note! plus, I just miss your Daneness notage.

yeah, I agree with BOB! I miss danenotes.