Computer literacy

I’m in class…computer literacy, I think I’m going to test out.

This is so boring.

 

…Today is monday

Winter break is over

I haven’t slept since I woke up at 11:07 on sunday morning

I didn’t go to sleep until 7:00 am before that.

 

Here comes the manic stage.

 

I get a break soon…my friend Beth and I are going to go get a few beers on our break.

 

She is 43.

 

She is a cougar I tell you.

 

So hot.

 

hahahahaha. I’m retarded.

 

I’m such a fucking wreck

 

oh my cat.

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note

I hope I’m a MILF or a cougar at 43.

January 11, 2010

I wanna be a cougar at that age too 🙂

i don’t want to be a cougar, i WILL be. i like ages that when you reverse them make you younger. i haven’t got to have fun with that since i was 21, and then it was just kind of ridiculous. i hope your cat’s okay, and i hope that last sentence didn’t end so abruptly because you were getting your nuts scratched off. until next time Pirate Russ.