Christine Elizabeth

 I think this video is still processing or something, so let it load all the way before you put it up and rock out hardcore-like to it. 

 

Yeah…we were just kind of fucking around on Friday, playing some songs. This is what happened. 

 

This is Christine Elizabeth. 

 

 

Christine Elizabeth:

"We were dancing in our graves on break from digging…

Air is so last fall
I’m breathing my years, white as I burn them
She knows every single one of my fears before I expose them
Yeah, I know you said you would, but you don’t…afraid to regret me.

Calming, like a quiet storm
You rose up on me like I invited you to come and take me slowly…and that’s why I love you

She said, "everybody here in this place knows what I did to you, and you don’t look me in my eyes any more than you need to."
Put me in the ground because darling, I know she wants everything to do with death…but not to die alone
and yeah, she wants to feel it coming…

Imagine all the time alone that we had…
Every dream I’ve ever been in with you has made my skin blush
Maybe my skin will blush again…

I sat at your window
I saw every man, tell me what they said when on your mind was me…

Dark and sallow me…

She came along to me…

And yeah, she wandered on past me…"

 

Log in to write a note
August 24, 2009

love it! …your shirt is emotastic.

i really really like it!!!

Love it!! You’re awesme!!

August 24, 2009

very nice very nice.. i especially enjoyed the part with the bugeyed goldfish 🙂

August 24, 2009

Very cool- you are totally talented!!!!

August 24, 2009

You are uber sexy 🙂 Great song too!

“…..you, and you don’t look me in my eyes any more than you need to.” < that part was like better than any orgasm I’ve ever had. great fucking snong! heh 🙂

August 25, 2009

I was totally late to work today so I could watch this at home.