Log in to write a note
September 7, 2009

r: Me too. Sorry I haven’t been keeping up with your entries, but I’ve been thinking about you and hope you’re doing well. Hopefully I’ll have time a little later today to catch up. I miss you!

September 7, 2009

Haha this is awesome. You are such a goob. I totally want to hang out with you one day.

September 7, 2009

lol… this is my biggest fan hardy har har =P

September 7, 2009

Seriously, I wish we were friends in “real life”. You make me smile.

September 7, 2009

A walk on the wild side. I thought only I made horrendous puns.

September 7, 2009

I looove the west. I love you. We need to be friends again. We had soooo much fun just being insane weirdos together. I miss wes and amy and deanne and your family. F u c k. Come see the kittens and me!

Hahahahahaha, oh my god, how did you get your hair to look like you’re wearing a TOUPE?!??! You’re right, your hair ISN’T good, but your cackle is the best. “Biggest fan” hahahahahaha.

September 7, 2009

Wow. That was amazingly funny. Thanks for posting this!

that is way more chest than i can handle 😉 i love when you ask the lady, “How is….(She’s already gone) life?” heh beer is fucking good, and i think i’m pretty jealous of your hair right now too.

September 7, 2009

you are so funny

September 8, 2009

i just hit random and got this entry. how gay is that shit!