Burn

 My fake girlfriend is on a week long vacation. I went out with her and some friends last night, drove through some canyons, saw a few bands, and played some pool. It was pretty fun, but then she asked if I would spend the night and take her to the airport in the morning. I agreed…and we ended up having sex. I told her I would like to actually give it a shot, give us a shot…to which I was shot down. Cold. Dead in my tracks. So…I really am the puzzle piece with no connecting parts. It’s kind of sad. But it makes sense, and I have earned it, but I have been pretty bummed out all day. I feel overwhelmed by life in general, and tired, and old. I feel old. At least with all the drugs, booze, and cigarette smoke I have been putting in my body over the years, I shouldnt have to be here much longer…says the pussy cry baby. 

Log in to write a note
June 10, 2013

Bummer 🙁

June 10, 2013

Don’t let this pull you under. What is supposed to be will be, follow your gut feelings.. move to Cali. Lest you not be tripped up by fake girlfriends and such.

I learned this from my closest friend: Shit happens.

June 10, 2013

Harsh.

June 10, 2013

That sucks, everything sucks, why does everything suck.