Blondie

So, I hung out with Blondie tonight.

 

Nina and Emily had a dinner party.

I went over there after class, and Blondie got off a little after I got out, so we met up at the girl’s house.

There were a few people there, probably somewhere around ten…

We had some drinks, and cooked fajitas, and played apples to apples…

It’s about four thirty in the morning…I am going to go to bed here soon, but it was just a great time. I mean, no one got fucked up…it was just a lot of laughs and good company and everyone just having fun.

The worst thing happened with Blondie though…the worst case scenario I could have possibly imagined…

 

…Not only is she gorgeous, but it turns out she is smart and funny and really easy going and overall just…likeable.

She is going to school for chemical engineering…

I just…

FUCK

You know?

 

And so many people would say, "No, I don’t know…that is stupid that you would be upset about a gorgeous smart funny girl who is obviously into you…what the fuck is your deal?"

 

But honestly…

I just can’t do it right now.

Maybe this is just a test…

Because she is obviously too good to be true…

This must be a test.

Fuck…

 

Really though?

A blonde is doing this to me?

And no offensive, I am not stereotyping…I just don’t seem to ever be attracted to blonde girls.

It seems dark hair, skin, and eyes seem to do it for me…

Fuck…

 

I just was not counting on her being awesome.

 

Log in to write a note
January 20, 2010

Where’d the Dane go who believed in himself?

Eh… You need to be 100 percent single dude. But I also know that you won’t listen. Just have sex with her. It’ll make you hate her.

January 20, 2010

if for nothing else, have a good time! she might be awesome enough to change your mind, or she could just turn into a really cool friend

January 20, 2010

sometimes they just sneak up on ya like that…

January 20, 2010

It always happens when you don’t want it to. It really sucks… Sometimes it is bad but sometimes it is good to know that even when the timing SUCKS ARSE you can still be “wow-ed” by someone totally left field!

OMG would you get over it already and go out with her. WTF? She’s awesome and she likes you what more do you need/want? Do not make me come there and kick your ass.

January 20, 2010

YOU KNOW DEBBIE HARRY!?!?!?

January 25, 2010

I have a guy like this. All the things I usually look for in a guy was not present in him. And yet I am totally enamored with him.

You kind of remind me of Madonna sometimes.

January 26, 2010

Apples to Apples is the best game ever! lol

February 2, 2010

I know exactly what you mean. My ex was perfect (I mean she turned out to be a little unstable, and had anger issues, but I never knew that until we moved in together), like all the stuff you said above, plus I had been in love with her since I was 8. Then she wanted to get back together at the most ****ed up time in my life. Obviously you don’t say no to that ****, but it’s not a GOOD idea either