Black magic abortion.

 So, I stopped talking to the ex fake girlfriend a few weeks ago, and on my birthday, last Wednesday, she shared the information that she had just taken a pregnancy test and has my seed growing inside of her.

 

She has also informed me that she sought the council of two sisters who are witches, and they have instructed her to take a series of potions to destroy it.

 

She likes the way I look, smell, kiss, and fuck…but when it comes to me, she finds me unacceptable…and the idea of a child with me is something to be handled with black magic.

 

How did my life get to this reality?

And, am I too far gone to ever get to a state of normalcy?

Log in to write a note
July 20, 2013

Boy, shit just keeps getting better and better don’t it.

July 21, 2013

… 🙁 Just… 🙁

July 21, 2013

That’s fucked up. Could it be some cruel lie she’s trying to use to manipulate you?

July 22, 2013

*blink*