Bad things and big decisions.

I have decided to make my grand exit from the world of alcohol.

I’m done drinking.

I thought I could drink here and there and be okay…I don’t know why I thought that, but I did.

I am just done now.

I can’t do it anymore.

My life has fallen to shit and there is no one but myself to blame.

 

Log in to write a note

Yeah… probably a pretty good idea. (Dry understatement just doesn’t carry the same tone in an OD note. But you get the idea.)

January 16, 2010

im trying not to drink either… not only bc of the empty calories but because its a ****ing waste. everytime i drink i usually get blackout drunk…. its all or nothing. and im trying to re-teach myself the art of socially drinking… a glass of wine here and there. its just not as fun as it used to be, is it? im in a funk tonight, dont mind me.