As it stands…

 …with one leg, on crutches, gripping a bowling ball.

 

I ate mushrooms and went cosmic bowling two weeks ago. The weirdest part about it is how comfortable I felt around all those people in that environment…

My friend and I were shrooming, we had three other guys with us just drinking, but they didn’t have to baby sit, at one point I turn to my friend and asked him if he felt uncomfortable in public at the moment.

"no, not at all! Do you?"

"No…not even a little bit. Don’t you think that’s kind of weird?"

"yeah man…this must be a trap."

 

My favorite story of the night is when my buddy was standing infront of the house of a thousand zombies game, or whatever it’s called, and he wasn’t even playing it, he was just mesmorized by all the zombies. At one point he noticed a group of dudes standing behind him, so he just turns around and said, "Isn’t this awesome?" then just went back to watching the demo hahahahaha…they all stared at him like he was crazy until finally one dude was like, "He, so are you going to play this or what because we want to hop on."

 

Oh eff, good times.

 

Anyway…

 

So I dropped out of the Art Institute.

Don’t throw any stones yet…

…I’m going to community college now. It’s a lot cheaper and it’s going to be way easier to work around my schedule. 

 

I have a lot of videos I need to put up on my youtube channel, some of which feature a segment we like to call, "Dane and Danny burn shit that sucks."

 

Basically we take shit that we think sucks, find a dark alley, douse it in lighter fluid, and as it burns we explain why we think said object deserves it’s fiery fate. 

 

It’s pretty sweet. 

 

People have been telling us we are going to get arrested for arson…our response to those nay sayers is that we are driving to Wyoming this weekend to fill a Keg and buy some explosives. 

Now the shit that sucks won’t just burn…we gonna blow it up…we gonna blow it up reel gud. 

There is also talk of shooting my old tv with an assault rifle in the desert, but so far it’s still in the negotiation process. 

 

Let’s see…let’s see…

 

I’m still hanging out with Blondie, it is what it is.  It’s good you know? She’s not my girlfriend, I’m not her boyfriend, we see eachother when we can which is not that often because we are both pretty busy, but it’s nice. It’s nice to have someone there, but not be suffocated. 

 

I have completely lost my sex driver on a happier note. 

I know the plumbing works because I wake up with some pretty heinous morning wood, but I am so fucking stressed out right now trying to play catch up that I don’t even get in the mood ever. I have to remind myself to rub one out once a week because I don’t want to wake up in a puddle…I dunno. 

I’m not really worried about it. It will probably pass, and even if it doesn’t, as it stands I don’t miss sex at all…you know, on account of not wanting it, so if this does happen to be the rest of my life, I’m probably going to end up getting a lot done. 

Ummm…I’m working on some childrens books. They should be pretty cool, it’s harder than I thought, but I am writing and illustrating them. 

And then….yeah. I think that’s about it. 

 

So now that the one legged dude has knocked down some pins, let’s see if he can pick up the spare? 

Log in to write a note

I love the fact you jumped from rubbing one out to children books. I was beginning to think you’d gone away forever. Don’t scare us like that. ♥ Kira.

April 15, 2010

I watched Kingpin last night, so I’m pretty excited about your bowling analogies. I’d be afraid to take shrooms around people. Not that I’ve ever taken them anyhow but still.

April 15, 2010

sheesh,,, long time no write!! i actually hate phrases like “long time no speak” but i said that anyway. ummmmm, okkkkkkkk yes shrooms are SO MUCH FUN! ahhhh but id totally bug in public. yikes! good luck w the children’s book, interesting prospect, im picturing something dr seuss-esque…. strange weird odd and awesome.

April 16, 2010

“I wake up with some pretty heinous morning wood”!!! hahah!! that’s gold. that’s cool about the children’s books, good work, you should stick at it!