Also…SHITSHOW 2010!

 Amytronikkk came to Salt Lake City

…it became a total shitshow.

 

Great times!

Double fisting it with a moufulla chiwps

 

meh and mah sisgtah

 

Amytronikkk and mah sistah the whitney

 

 

That’s the "cool guy" pose

 

Drinking, driving, swerving, belting out Brand New anybody?

 

Cock block baby

 

Yeah, I admit it…I sleep sometimes. 

 

Hahaha…I don’t really know what to say about this one. 

 

This is what happens when you don’t pay what you owe!!

 

 

SO FUCKING STOKED!

 

Party?

 

When I get really drunk, my friend, the wall, holds me up while I walk!

 

DON’T LOOK AT ME!

 

 

Salt Lake is full of these snow dragons…they are really dangerous. 

 

Whitney knows how to put them away!

 

Don’t look at me!

 

Wait a minute…is that?

 

No…

 

…couldn’t be. 

 

 

Log in to write a note
January 25, 2010

love the pix!!! amy and your sister and very prettY! looks like a total ****show with a very appropriate title. i especially loved the view of the mushy chips in your mouth. YUMMMMMM

January 25, 2010

Drinking and Driving?

January 25, 2010

i mean the human variety

January 25, 2010

hahah well yea, i guess youre right then

Love the pics. You look good without the full beard (I’ve only seen pics of you with a full beard before this). Your sister is very pretty. I’m glad to see proof that you actually sleep sometimes. So glad you had a good time.

January 25, 2010

“If I’m a bird you’re a bird”

YOU GOT A HAIRCUT!!!!! You’re one of my favorite people too. Only when you do that cool guy backstreet boy pose. Whenever you’re not in that pose, I actually find you annoying. OMGZ WE R SO BFFS.

January 26, 2010

This entry put a smile on my face after a terrible morning… thank you 🙂

January 26, 2010

Yay I love the pics!!! The last one isn’t showing up for me. But the rest are the shizz. =) r: We’re never on at the same time!!!! =(

February 2, 2010

I think I have the same shoes as you. Come up with a term for shoe buddies, but make it sound kind of gay.