All my friends are dead…

 Uh…yeah, that just about sums it up.

 

 

 

All my friends are dead:

"I offed myself today, but I’m alright
I’m with all my friends cuz they’ve all died…
We work hard all day, and drink the night away
As mundane as it is, we never smile…

And all I want is for you to be with me…
Until the oceans collapse and the stars all explode

You offed yourself by mistake, you overdosed
Now you’re hear with us, a living ghost
You just fell off track, and there’s no going back
Once you’re here you’ll never get to leave…

All my friends are dead like me…"

 

(ps. If any of you have youtube accounts you should subscribe to my channel. And if you don’t have an account, you should make one and subscribe. I’m not sure exactly what having subscribers does exactly…but I can’t imagine it’s a bad thing. Lots of people seem to want other people to subscribe. So yeah. End of story. All done. I have class now. Peace.)

 

 

Log in to write a note
August 27, 2009

hey good stuff. i like your guitar, too.

Damn, Dane. I love it. Beyond love it.

awwwwww how i love the slapping on that guitar. i can sleep easy now.

AND I’M NOT SUBSCRIBING SO STOP TRYING TO BRAINWASH ME!!!! *RUNS SCREAMING* NOOOOOOooooooooooooo

August 27, 2009

very nice i enjoyed cool tshiirrtttt

Excuse me but I subscribed 2 or 3 days ago so I think I deserve a gold star (or something). I even left a comment telling you that you were awesome!! You truly are incredible. I loved the video.

i haven’t visited for a while.. this song was pretty good. congrats.

August 28, 2009

Love the vocals, very interesting sound. I need to listen to it at home.

August 28, 2009

If all your friends are dead and you’re 23, there’s a problem! Thanks to Facebook, I’ve been amazed at how many of my high school friends are still alive. So how come we war babies are still kickin’? Think about it.

August 30, 2009

baby you are sooooooooooooo good!!!

No worries, I just wanted to make sure you received the phone & that it was working ok & to see if you were sleeping. There are natural sleep aids that you can try like Valerian root. It smells awful but works. I’ll send you some to the address I have for you if you want to try it. I’ve actually been taking xanax before bed to help me sleep. It seems to work ok but I’m afraid of becoming addicted. I was already addicted to ambien & I never want to go through that again. It’s good to see you posting again, I was really worried about you.

September 7, 2009

This may be my new favorite song. God, that’s a beautiful guitar. You are addictive, you know that?