Log in to write a note
June 20, 2013

Why can’t you just be happy that I’m happy?

June 20, 2013

I have insights. But wont get into any of it on a public forum at this time. Hang in there, don’t let this idea consume you.

June 20, 2013

Meh, I have the same ups and downs with music creativity. You’ll get it back. Just don’t force it.

June 20, 2013

Faith .. that it will get better.

Creativity has its ups & downs, like someone else said. It’ll come back. R: I’m gonna be there in a day. 😀

June 20, 2013

Maybe try a different part of california that is’nt so…cancerous. Kidding, this whole state is a pox of yolo spouting imbeciles. Or maybe I’m just that misanthropi-, nah it’s a safer bet to say everyone else is stupid.

R: We were gonna go if the nephews went, but the psycho ex in law didn’t give us permission to take them. So, yea. We’re going to Vegas, I think.

R: It’s grown-up Disneyland!