Tagged!!!! Ugh …

Ok I tag….

*Oh quit saying NOT ME NOT ME like I can hear you or something.  heheh*

1.  Duckie

2.  Notorius

3.  DandyTyme – SOOOO many thanks!!!!! .. let’s hear it! .. the munchible ‘Arys’!! *woots/whistles*

4.  Manitou wolf

5.  CelticCatnip

6.  lilycat

7.  DreamDaemon

8.  MoodyCat

      1.  List 10 things you want to say to 10 people but never will
     2.  Don’t say who they are
     3.  Feel free to comment, but I won’t confirm or answer anything
     4.  Never discuss it again
     5.  Tag 8 people to do the same

                                              [[[[[[Whoa!]]]]]]

 1.   I note you with emotions and desires that break, at least              
       .. three commandments .. because you are incredible,   
       deliciously desirable and married!

 2.   You inspire every sensual entry I write, at some point. 
      
 3.   I will love you forever, you know, and miss you forever.

 4.   You were such a dreadful disappointment to me.

 5.   I would bust the door down and yank you naked to hear
       your pleasure painfully pounded from you in whimpers and
       moans, because I couldn’t get enough of you!!

 6.   Thoughts of tying you, blindfolded on satin sheets, to a
       four-poster bed to tease and torment you for hours with
       only my mouth and fingertips, drives me crazy!  The
       thoughts of what you’d demand of me eventually,woohoo!

 7.   I’d be happy to take the pictures of the two of you *wink*

 8.   You are a brit dickhead and I don’t care one bit for you!

 9.   Apology accepted ..

10.   I’d love to cradle your bare back against my chest, fondle
       your breasts and tease your nipples .. while I whispered  
       romance in your ear and you masterbated.

     Hmmm! That wasn’t that easy!

I TAG .. 1.  all alone
            2.  ~Scorpio’s*Angel~
            3.  ThePoliteHorse
            4.  AllyKatt
            5.  ~SwEeT*NeSs~
            6.  Simply Zagara
            7.  Soulstice
            8.  pixegoddess

Log in to write a note
April 12, 2006

ohhh wow….I’ll definately have to think of this one…because most of the time I TRY to be brutally honest but I’m sure I hide things that I’m not aware of. hmmmmmm is is 10 thinks about ppl you know on OD or just anyone in your life? PS…hope you like my new diary look….check out the front page.

April 13, 2006

hehehe a friend of mine was tagged the other day… i have a lot of things i’ll never say to people… coz i’m a big chicken.

April 13, 2006

RYN: The “cartoons” hatched from eggs which were a gift from jag, whic is why they remain. Thank you for your sweet words 🙂 xxxxxxxx havent sleep yet…very tired

April 13, 2006

thanks…Joe is my world. hopefully the show goes well…

Oh Man! U just had to pick me! LoL 😉

RYN: I’ve redone the photo’s so hopefully u can view them otherwise I’ll just send by email.

April 16, 2006

*smile* Least I am not the only one who found this a bit hard to complete. *HUGS* dear 😉

April 22, 2006

I’m sorry I just caught this, I was already tagged by somebody else.