Stripetease to please! [Edit]

 An earlier time, a little behind ..

I found my pic’s when we danced for tips!

I have to confess, they’re all in a mess..

But given a moment, my past I will own it!

He’s actually putting things back on, post shower.

 

The pothead .. Kevin

[Edit] After reviewing your notes, you need to know that Kevin isn’t in the first picture. That’s Jay, who was NOT part of the posse I wrote of on ..

New Year’s Eve 2005

Sorry for the confusion! 

Log in to write a note
April 24, 2006

O_O oh my…^_^

April 24, 2006

Oh my is right…*licks lips*… 🙂

April 24, 2006

wow………

April 24, 2006

He has nice eyes

April 24, 2006

wow….

April 24, 2006

Ohhhh look at those eyes. And that stubble!

April 24, 2006

::sighs:: Nice. Very, very nice. More pictures please! ^____^

I luv the 2nd pic-*droolsss*

April 24, 2006

thanks 😉

I also meant to say, ty 4 yr email, it made me smile & laugh. A gr8 start to the day. I must admit I was expecting something else ;p that would tease, torment & arouse. I do like, very much so to recieve yr emails.

April 24, 2006

Someone works out…. ^.^

April 25, 2006

yummy!

April 25, 2006

ryn~ it’s always nice to start my day with something good to look at. skinny dipping is something i definitely enjoy 😉

April 25, 2006

i should warn you, as my aussie fuckbuddy can attest, i’m a serious tease. *splashes you*

April 25, 2006

ryn~ yikes! is she ok?

April 26, 2006

ryn~ now that was definitely worth the hard work ;p now if i could get a little hard work in return! 😉

April 29, 2006

ryn~ i don’t doubt you would 😉 it’ll stay a little while, and then i shall investigate the reds again.

April 29, 2006

ryn~ the 26/52 idea was the diarist aya’s, and she runs the show, just to save you a little on the research 😉 and i can imagine. i have that kind of effect on men 😉

May 2, 2006

I only see one pic!

May 3, 2006

ya know, this should be exciting to me…but it makes me feel… pedaphilic?