.. remembering .. wanting you back

     It’s only been minutes .. thirty or so, perhaps.  I’m thinking about you still.  I WANT to think about you. The sight you, looking up from the carpet, resting on your haunches .. waiting patiently for me with a huge beautiful smile on your face.  It’ll be a while before that ‘look’ of you is replaced.

     I couldn’t take my eyes off you.  Wouldn’t dream of doing THAT!

     I told you what went through my mind, as it came to me, as I watched you .. waiting.  You responded .. deliciously .. with wanton written brightly in your face.   I said your hair was beautiful.  It was; long and red, pulled back well, to whatever held it away from your face .. your angelic face. The face that you showed me in that moment. I studied it, closely.  I wanted to know everything about it.   Then, you unleashed your crowning allure .. pulled its restraint free and let it flow full and thick to frame your beauty.  I shudder now remembering.  I felt as if I might burst!   My eyes lapped up its luxurious length and swallowed its shining strands in dreams of burying my nose in it.   But, you simply gave it a toss, a vigorous shaking with fingers and let it settle come hither.  That drove me crazy! 

     Full lips drew me to them .. a soft jawline, your cleft chin, a perfect nose and full defined eyebrows, arched like awnings over a luscious set of hungry heavenly eyes that narrowed when you smiled that generous grin, SO wide and wishful.  Perfect white teeth flashed in the window of your open mouth, then hid as your expression changed to one of wanting to know what was coming your way .. but returned, as you patiently settled back with a ‘no yet’ plop on your heels.   When you spread out your broad pink tongue from your gapping mouth and  my heart stopped of an instant. I had to tell you I’d bite it off, if I could.  Which only made you laugh wickedly and rock forward on your knees .. taunting me .. before you  tossed your hair again and settled down once more.

     At that point you gathered your strawberry tresses in one hand and bound them tightly again behind your head, thinking better of leaving them loose, I suppose.  I asked if we were done and you leaned in closer .. and the screen went black.  You were gone.

     I sat here .. a sexual timebomb .. ticking.

     

     Everythng I gave you, produced your smiling face, in return.  You couldn’t resist giving it back to me, as you received my ‘arrows’, sent to your heart.    You are a taudry vixen!   You knew watching you would  capture my attention, that’s why you suggested it.  "Please .. watch me .. look at me!"

          

Log in to write a note
April 10, 2006

“Taudry vixen”. What a delightful description. This sounds like a good memory.

April 10, 2006

Yee haw!

I am not like that. Only if I am confident in myself, which rarely happens.

April 11, 2006

Aww..And I thought I was the only angel in your life. ^.~

ryn: The nesting urges

April 12, 2006

wow… this was just beautiful.