Hunka Hunka BURNIN’ LOVE

 

     Eye candy

                               Talvin

                                                             

                                         I posted this for all of you that like the lines        a man defined clearly .. with precision.   Talvin has spent many hours refining his physique.  I’d bet he could go for hours without wearing himself out .. perhaps days, says it better!

When I began, I had one particular noter in mind.  Do you know who you are?

To you ‘sensuous’,  I say thank you for sharing your candy with the class.   

                                                                                              DandeXX

          

<

Log in to write a note
July 23, 2006

hmmmmm, i wonder who they were for?

July 23, 2006

hmmm… i gotta gets me some of that kinda candy *grin*

July 23, 2006

It was me. jUST KIDDING! lol…I had to say that i’m in a giggly mood! Thanks for the eye candy.

July 23, 2006

all these women fawning over you…does it ever amuse you? Just a thought…and…are these YOUR pics, or did you grab em off the net? ^_^ Katelyn

Wish I were the lucky lady you spoke of.

Men finely chizzeled like that….I steer clear of. Why, you ask? Because they are in love with their bodies and worship the gym. I prefer my men in love with me and giving me their attention.