Ghost in the Shell (Manga)

A ‘pixe’ picture

the ghost in the shell - cyberdelics ii poster by masamune shirow

Megwen

the click framed art print by manara

My, my .. Megwen

I see you clearly, love you dearly ..

poised before my eyes, filling me with sighs ..

all a man could need, a fertile earth to plant his seed ..

and yet, I can’t forget, from the moment that we met ..

you were never mine.

 

I’m at peace with that, so while you sat ..

bearly on the edge, I made my pledge

to allow myself to saturate,  your beauty I can not escape

a tender warm romantic soul, as fingers trace your phalic bowl..

where I want to dine.

 

I dream of sucking nipple tips and firmly holding by the hips,

to feast on you .. as I may ..  what can I say?

I’m starving, wanting pixe pleasure, held by it’s nose .. in dandy measure

hungry lips on nakedness, pumping passion with success

until I hear your whine.

  

Log in to write a note
August 4, 2006

Wow…what a tribute…I don’t know quite what to say….. Thank you?

I love this. And that second pic.

August 6, 2006

very nice…