Log in to write a note
June 30, 2008

my votes for matt hehehe 😛

RYN: thanks. you are exactly right. and it does kill me how little time he spends with him. i hate seeing mason scream because he doesnt want to go with his daddy, he wants to go with his mommy. it breaks my heart and steven has no clue what that is like because mason is always happy to see me. he is just so selfish. it’s always been about steven, steven, steven. and then if it benefited him, it

would be about us. yet another reason i divorced him. anyways, yes i live in Disgusta. actually i live in Evans. i hate augusta!

June 30, 2008

lol

Thx 4 your note. You used to b an old fave of mine, way back when I was still with my ex. Can I say its nice to have you back 🙂 Now I was going to say, those above butts did nothing 4 me, what about some fat butts? Fairs fair to them anyway. Oh & yeah I know Im weird ;p

July 1, 2008

Matt has a beautiful body. The girl is too skinny.

LoL Ok Im not weird, call me ‘kinky’ then cause I def. know I am. Cant wait to see what you come up with 🙂

RYN: lol htanks. but i am no crest model!! but thanks for the sweet comment. and how have i inspired you?? that part confused me!

RYN: my my you wrote a lot. yes i know that it would be hard for steven to prove anything. but that doesnt mean i still dont worry. i know that i am a great mother. He still claims to this day that he wont fight me for custody. But I don’t know anymore. I don’t know what to expect of him. and mason would never ever be ‘baggage’. I love that kid so much. He is the best thing that has ever

happened to me. And I will never regret having him or marrying steven for that matter. Because I got mason out of it, because I learned so much and really grew up. And mason is my heart and soul. Steven is just using mason as a sword against me and it is KILLING me. That is his child and I just donÂ’t get how he can do that. And donÂ’t worry you havenÂ’t gone too far. You make a lot of sense.

And that is amazing that you got them after so long. How old are they? You know that is a really good point about steven seeing me through mason. But I just wish heÂ’d do more. I really thought that he would. I guess I just expected too much of him. I thought that if we were gone he wouldnÂ’t take mason for granted anymore. But now look at him. I donÂ’t know. I just feel terrible for mason.

And I also agree that this time is very crucial for mason. That he is very fragile. Which is why I try to hard to not let him see me cry or anything like that. He is such a good kid. Thanks so much Dan.