.. a soft sensuous smile.

       I desire you .. all of you.  Only you know,  if I was made  for you, but in my eyes, there’s no doubt you were made especially for me.    

kiss

There are no other eyes I wish to close with my kiss. 

No other eyes that open mine wider than the beauty that’s in yours.

They devour me. I can feel them survey my taut quarters and swallow my manliness.

They pull on my presence and embrace our intimacy.

In a wink, they caress my soul .. in a blink,  they possess my heart.

I love when they open to my touch and surrender to my taste.

When they quietly give you to me, I want them to remain .. watching,

as I reveal myself to you.  How will you know what’s coming?

As your mouth bites into my neck and shoulder, I want them to scan the

length of my spine, follow the line of my backbone, valley’d by muscle ..

watch the tight firmness of my ass, when they rise and fall, sheathing me into you.

They should guide the path your fingers take over glissoning firm ripples of flesh

and slap the rump that pounds and pumps against you.

I want them to follow your nails, as they scratch over nippled pecs ..

and touch my knotted abs in motion .. feel my sweat, a lover’s lotion ..

racing to drop to your creamy, dreamy, silky self beneath me.

They should see your legs renew position, giving you the full sensation ..

of a lover’s longing loin engaged in penetration.

My favorite look must be the one, in which you jerk and writhe, about to cum ..

 your face is flushed, as pink as sweetheart roses,  your breath is gasping ..

we’re touching noses and with a raspy gush of whispers, as my face,

sprouting its whiskers,  presses my lips over yours, you say in breathless,

pleading sighs .. ‘don’t stop my lucious lover .. fuck me .. take it from me!

NOW! I want it .. I want it all! .. give it to me,  deeper ..deeper ..  

Your eyes roll wildly, as you writhe and whine. 

As nervous jolts race along your spine .. it’s watching you that makes you mine ..

and THAT is sexy.  Feeling your flower spread its wings, listening to your words

that my desiring you brings .. feeling as though I’m going to explode .. watching you

twisting and bending all bowed into WOMAN revealing her soul for a Man.

"OMG, I’m cumming! .. I’m cumming, Oh Gawd!"  you claw and you rip and your

body clings to the strength of my body, as a phallic pillar also sings my bursting

banter in your ears!

That look I love, the one I mentioned .. is when your eyes, no longer tensioned ..

open to me beside you with a smile .. a soft sensuous smile.

Dande

Log in to write a note
July 22, 2006
July 22, 2006

::chuckles, hugs:: Thanks ^_~ Strangely touched, I am.

WoW! My words wouldn’t do this justice….

July 22, 2006

*smile* thank you Dande 🙂

Oh God, this Dandy candy just keeps getting better. Gotta go shower now, oh how I would love to share it with you.(my shower too!) Rose