Log in to write a note
January 22, 2007

he’s alive after all!

January 25, 2007

you are a flirt and a flatterer, but you couldn’t be more right…I needed a hand to hold last night…Life is ironic, isn’t it?

January 25, 2007

In short, doing what’s right is often painful…and I hate goodbyes. Just Love and Philosophy dancing in my view…He wasn’t free to love me, so we had to walk away. It’s just an old story, relived in my life…The funny thing is, I once thought that you could have been him, writing in undercover. ::laughs:: I’m such a fool…so I’m writing it out in my diary, hoping to make peace with it all.

January 25, 2007

“I once thought that you could have been him” …and for the record, this is not why I obsessively ready your entries ^_~.

January 25, 2007

“inconvenient”…why would that be, sir? ^_^

January 25, 2007

ah…i see.

January 30, 2007

*HUGS*