What a day!

I woke up and went to Sally’s…got my hair supplies for free! Because I guess I was awarded $10 for my birthday. The girl cashier said she thought I was so cool for some reason and she was super happy. She asked me for my birthdate and gasped in the most dramatic way and said mines too! I told her how much I appreciated her overall happiness! So she started my morning off right…

then I went to get my nails done then hair did.. miss Rosa did my hair unexpectedly for free.. all she wanted was a hug. Then afterwards I got a massage from my favorite masseuse. I think she’s a lesbian… I’m hoping so. The reason is because when I make it, I’m going to ask her to live with me for free and be my on call masseuse. No funny business it’s just that I prefer lesbians rubbing on my body because it makes me feel like I’m a goddess.

then I got a quick facial that was $20 bucks and that was kind of a waste of time(you get what you pay for). I ate some broccoli feta salad concoction from the grocery store but didn’t finish it. Then I had about 6 squares of ricotta and spinach pasta. Now I’m full… I did good today with eating because that’s all I had. I’m trying to fit into Saturday’s costume.

 

whenever I go to LA, i magically get thinner and better looking as corny as it sounds. Everyone there is in shape and the worst thing you can eat there is in&out… and even their burgers are sorta healthy. My skin also looks amazing out there because the air is cooler. I plan to go surfing the day after tomorrow… that is if Shervin pays for the board rental. I hope he’s willing to wake up at 5:30am to be there at 7am… I doubt it though… but never say never.

i LOVE Miss Rosa… she’s so funny. Just peck him and get it over with and if he tries to kiss more than once just let him know that you haven’t kissed anyone in years and cavities are contagious and you don’t want to get sick before your show. Just keep telling him you want to stay healthy and not distracted before your show….she says.

 

perfect.

ill say that…

I spent 60 on my nails and 65 for the massage today. He called me about 30 minutes ago but I didn’t answer. I’m already nervous about seeing him that hearing his voice will make my stomach hurt more. He’s a perfect guy,..for someone else. I mean, I love everything about him except a lot of things about his personality I don’t like… for example… he’s kind of a wimp. And he has lots of cavities. And he has a beard… I don’t like beards(and when he takes his beard off I am not a fan of his face)..and I guess that’s it… he’s not very masculine .. so the attraction is not all the way there… but other than that- he’s perfect.

But kiss him I will do… no tongue though! Just pecks… maybe one per day. That’s 4 total. Ugh

i want a latte from the airport in the morning but I know I got to buy it myself. I’m afraid if I bring the card with me then he’ll ask for it back. But I can’t wait to have that $11 dollar latte in the morning… it’s gonna taste so good. I’m also gonna bring a plane pillow… the flight is under 4 hours but I still want to be comfortable. I just now downloaded three great movies: I am Celine Dion, don’t look up & anyone but you….im all set!! Oh, I need to remember to keep my mask on the entire time to prevent getting sick.

I feel good about my time on everything…i do need to rehearse more but I’ll be spending the first two days there, constantly going over the words and movement. I’m so excited to perform that I never get nervous. I think that’s why I should perform for The voice… I want to give them a show! It could be super stressful but it also could be super fun.

Im excited to see Shervy.. even with the dreaded pecks, im excited to go over my choreo while in the plane, im excited to go to the beach… as far as food-I don’t want really anything special..

that’s another thing… Shervy is too cautious. Like I would enjoy sneaking in & out in my purse to the movies but he would NEVER allow me to do that! He always follows the rules… and I hate movie theater food… except for the ice cream dips… or buncha crunch. but I don’t really like chocolate to be honest.

im also excited because I’m releasing a song tonight at 1:11AM … I hope it does well. I have to announce it all over social media soon. I’ll do it while I’m at the airport. I still have to drive to my parents house tonight which is an hour away. I have to be in bed by 9pm if I want 8 hours of sleep. Then Shervy picks me up and we go straight to his place to rest before my first appointment at 2pm. I’m taking pictures of my gums to find out how much it will cost to get them cleaned again. It’s really a waste of time but I know I’m going to get them cleaned before going on The Voice…so we shall see. That’s if I even get on the show…

I should get in my bubble bath that is waiting for me. I’m hoping my car will get me there safely. It ran hot today. It supposed to be fixed so I don’t know why I’m still having the same problems…

Looks like I got to search for a car soon. I wish I can afford a new car. I’m still buying these old used cars because I can’t afford it.

oh well…

 

dear Father, please be with me today tomorrow and all the days of my life guide me, Lord and protect me against all evil. I love you amen.

 

Log in to write a note
June 26, 2024

Happy Birthday to you, too!

June 26, 2024

@solovoice 🥰