Minnow Pond

I know God or in the Bible it says that tarot card readers are not of God. But there is this one tarot card reader that I always listen to and it seems like he’s always talking about me …

 

most recently he said that I need to choose right or wrong, and once I choose the right path or decision, the dark cloud will go away, I know that Cloud is weed smoking… how am I gonna quit smoking for good?

I know when I’m around and it’s hard to quit so I literally gotta run away if I see it/smell it. How do you get rid of a 21 year old habit?

lastly, how come whenever I leave the room Mrs. Smith starts coughing up lung, but whenever I’m in bed with her, she doesn’t cough at all? Literally the moment I leave the room she starts coughing up a storm. We were literally watched a Tyler Perry movie in silence but the moment I walked out, she began coughing, isn’t that funny?

 

I hope that Until 106 that means she got about 15 more years.. that’s how long I want to live.

im going to take my eye and bone vitamins everyday…and maintain my weight.
good nite

Log in to write a note