Me again…

I just spent a few minutes with Ms. Smith. She’s been sleeping all day…and so have I. At first I had a headache because after I saw Mr. Harry, he told me two more people were stopping by. I realize he just says this to keep me on my feet and working. Little does he know I’m getting hip to his lingo. I took an alieve and went to bed. I didn’t sleep. I was mostly on my phone. I rested and ate all day. All together I had: cereal with bananas, eggs, 2 pieces of pancake, a lunchable, a big amount of potato chips, vegetable soup with ground turkey that had more vegetables in it and two pieces of wheat toast with butter. I’m going to take a laxative tonight in hopes that I poop and maintain my weight.

I haven’t spoken to anyone today….except God.

now I’m on here now…trying to connect with myself I guess. That’s when it gets dangerous….so maybe I’ll just talk to God. Ttyl

Log in to write a note