Got another chance

Dear God,

I got another audition. I don’t get excited about them anymore. After all, I had like 4 or 5 this past month and I didn’t get a callback for one. I hope I can get this one though. This one is a bit different because it isn’t a commercial. It is a short film. It’s called the tech billionaire’s assistant. I play the assistant and there’s a sex scene in it but no nudity. I’m definitely down.

My boss, mr. Harry, saw the dog when he popped up this morning. He’s like a ninja…he creeps in the house so quietly to try and catch me doing something wrong. He saw that his mom, Ms. Smith already took her meds & had a plate of breakfast in front of her. He was pleased with that but didn’t realize that he agreed to Ms. Shirley leaving her dog with me. Looks like Ms. Shirley will never leave her dog behind again with me after he talks to her.

one of my friends on here says she watches a dog for $300 a week…I’m not getting paid a dime for this. But truthfully, besides the fur getting everywhere…I truly enjoy the dog’s company. I really like the dog. I plan on holding it more when I get the chance when I’m wearing old clothes that I don’t care about.

my parents are about to be here in an hour. They keep telling me that my brother is trying to reach me…ever since he realized I blocked him…I guess he told my parents to try and invite me to his bbq or some shit. I don’t care. My therapist says I’m doing the right thing. My sister has been at some women’s retreat. I saw some ig post where she was sitting around a campfire with other women in the mountains or something. I know my sister well…she only wants to talk to me now because she feels superior…she thinks it’s over for me now. If it hasn’t happened yet then it never will.

my family also feels this way…I literally don’t have any support from my family. They think I’m a sad case. I was recently first place in a competition…No one in my family voted for me. No one. And at the last minute, I slid down to third place. So whatever…I’m just going to do me from now on.

I need to rest. I have to be around my dad for at least an hour. That’s about as much as we can stand each other. He does this thing where he sniffs out and boogers come flying out his nose…it’s so disgusting. And my mom asks insane questions that she already knows the answers too. For example, she’s coming to watch the old lady for 15 minutes while my dad and I pick up my title and drivers license…she’s probably ask: “oh, so you stay here overnight?” “Do you still work the other job?”

im going to take a nap now. I know I sound borderline cranky Father. I just wish I could rest more. I really need it. Love you x amen

Log in to write a note
2 days ago

I’m retired and finding it hard to keep busy. My bf has his ex harassing him and she is blackmailing him because he did something stupid by trying meth in front of her. She videoed the experiment. Bf says meth is not for him. He’s 65 years old and messed up and now he’s paying for it. She threatens to call the sheriff if he tries to get rid of her completely. What a mess for him.

2 days ago

@mankiller26 I tried meth once. So many terrible things happened. The people I was around stole all my cards and I still have to keep my credit on freeze because of it. They also slashed all four of my tires. I saw one of them about a year later…they were stealing food from the grocery store. Our actions all have consequences. I hope your bf starts recording her threats then he gets a therapist to guide him through this and that yall can figure out a way to sue her if she ever violates a protection order. All you need is one threat and that’s enough to take her to court. Your bf can join a free therapy group online via zoom then take it to the police about stress and defamation of character for a time when he was in a vulnerable state. Fuck that bitch btw.

1 day ago

@daina

bf is scared of the police. He just needs to get her out and it has to her that decides to leave. The complicated part is they bought land together in the Upper Peninsula. Until she decides to sell her half he’s screwed. So much for love but thanks for your input.

3 hours ago

@mankiller26 ❤️