Ghettooooooooooooooooooo

Everything is terrible ratchet ghetto and ignorant right now. I got angry and boxed and mailed off things for refunds…except for one package, all the others were items that were not originally packaged. For example, my sparkly boots are here with me but I shipped out some other same brand shoes instead…. I did this in hopes of getting some credits back on Shervys card. How ratchet is that? It worked with Walmart… I got my 13 back…
I spent about 50 yesterday on Shervys card … just got 30 out and then bought weed again…….at least that was the intention. However, some guy came over with weed and alcohol. His birthday is today. I did that man so dirty just now….

i woke him up at 6am, made him carry something heavy in from my car to upstairs. Then kicked him out and made a fuss about him wanting a singular water bottle before he left.
I think his name is PJ… real nice respectful person who is deeply infatuated because he tells me this every 5 min… I can’t be his friend no more. After fussing, I kicked him out, hugged him and said happy birthday then locked my door.

Then this guy , who wants to manage me ,wants me

to sign a contract for a year. No thanks. It’s only for one song but… I know he’s not the manager for me.

LASTLY MR HARRY SENT AN INAPPROPRIATE TEXT TO ME!!!! Ewwwwwwwwwwwwww ahhhhhh whhhhhhhyyyyyy! Noooooooooooo!

 

I loved that job with the old lady. He hired me. I don’t know what to say. I don’t know what to do.

GOD help ME PLEASE!!!! Help me be on time for work today. Please help me think clearly even though I feel slightly overwhelmed by my morning. I pray that PJ has a good day on his birthday. Please forgive me for all my sins. Help me make better choices and be still enough to hear your voice. Please protect me with my job. I was going to tell Mr. Harry that I can’t receive any “picture texts” to save on the storage in my ohone. Why did he have to cross that boundary… I’m like CRYING cuz I REALLY LOVED THAT JOB…..please help me dear God. I want to keep that job. And I pray if that nephew told his uncle some false information then let all be revealed. Also, help me prepare for Wednesday with the singing… help me focus on doing your work!! Let no evil prevail… protect me in the name of Jesus Christ amen

Log in to write a note
August 15, 2024

Hey, at least you returned something you didn’t like, I assume.

Mr Harry sounds like a scumbag