Ever since…

Dear Father,

ever since I quit smoking weed, I have been on a roller coaster of emotions. I have been speaking it out loudly to people how I’ve felt…I have written about it to strangers where one bully even said I lived a miserable life…but it wasn’t until I blocked everyone and only speak to you, when things got better.

i had such a blessed work weekend! I hardly worked. Just prepared meals and rested! I even got everything done in time too. I’m just blow drying my hair now. I already bathed and brushed my teeth. I’m trying to not to eat for the rest of today(maybe just a banana). Gonna start intermittent fasting where I don’t eat from 7pm to lunch…only drink water or coffee! That’s going to be super difficult. I think a non fat latte is okay to have in the morning though.

I HAVE AN AUDITION!!! I’m so excited! It’s in San Antonio but I have to tape it from my apartment first. I play a depressed post pardem mother. I’m so happy about this! The BEST PART about this?!?! It’s no lines.

I just have to say :

NAME

HEIGHT

CURRENT CITY

If I’m fully available: October 23 24 25

It is a psa and will highlight the services provided for pregnant women or those going through postpartum depression. I have to say why as a woman I think it’s important for public healthcare services for those expecting and those who have a child …WHY?

I think it’s important that I do my research on this matter. I think a tank top or a blouse would be best for this role. I’ll wear these brown shoes I have with jeans to go with the blouse or tank top.

Tonight I’ll watch these commercials I’ve been seeing about some major who’s against abortions. I know it’s not that but it does show a lot of actresses portraying moms. I pray I get it Father.

im going to start off by saying the type of job i have and my income. Living as a new mother with the thought of no help. The service I got through public healthcare services. Don’t know where I’d be without their help. Say how I’ve been going to groups offered and how I’ve been dealing with my postpartum. How it’s been helping me with postpartum firsthand and seeing improvements. Why it’s important to have public healthcare services and for those expecting or that have a child.

It is already 8:30pm. It’s time for me to really put my things away and get ready for bed. Hopefully I’ll be asleep from 9:30 to 5:30am…I really want 8 hours badly. Then I’m going to slowly get up at 6am…take a bath do my hair and be dressed by 6:45. But all my things away by 7am and leave by then…I’ll probably show up to work 30 min early but at least I will have time to make or get coffee.

i love you. Amen

 

 

Log in to write a note
3 days ago

Good luck on your audition!!

2 days ago

@sourapple 🥰🤞