At work

Dear Father, I feel bad for some reason. I guess part of it is because I don’t want to be at work. There’s too many personalities to deal with. I’m dealing with fake people. Miss Patrice talked about me behind my back to Romo and Megan I think. I don’t know for sure but I see a difference in their mannerisms towards me. It’s most likely just Megan who doesn’t like me then told romo and I’m just adding Patrice in the mix….so now it went from three haters to five haters at work. I don’t care about them enough to make me feel down. I’m only bringing it up to you to protect me from evil. I think I’m experiencing this because I gossiped to Termicka one time about Patrice but I won’t do it any more.
im laying down on the floor of the classroom…that’s how I feel. I ate nasty spaghetti, chips, salad, a few spoons of yogurt and earlier I had lil bites (4 mini muffins), some mixed nuts and a smidge of chocolate. I should feel full and I do but I just feel down…cuz I don’t want to be at work. I want to be in my bed.
I saw a snippet of the Victoria’s Secret show…I wish I was skinny and had long legs and glowed🦒. That typo happened by mistake…I dexised to keep it there. I saw a woman yesterday that had to be an easy 6’3 yesterday….

oh well, I’m me…you made me this way. Sometime I feel my height is the reason I’m not getting booked. Anyways, the bell just rang which means I have to go back into work. I pray the day passes by fast.

i was going to work out but I really just want to be in my bed so badly instead. I pray my bad attitude turns into a good attitude in Jesus name. Amen.

 

 

Log in to write a note

I’m short too, but if ppl don’t like this? Too bad, so sad. =)