Weigh Day: Ok, this is getting OLD…

I lost 0.4 lbs at my weigh-in today…and that brings me to a grand total of…

149.8 lbs

Umm…can a sistah hit the 150 lb mark, please?!? I want it so badly…and I’m not above doing a nekkid weigh-in next week to reach the elusive milestone.

Seriously, I am pleased with the loss. I thought my added weight training might cause a maintain or small gain. I am enjoying the weight program that Chesty created for me. So…for everyone that told me I’d love weight training once I got started, you are allowed (1) “I TOLD YOU SO”.

Thanks to the cheerleading squad for the chants, songs, good luck vibes, and weight loss potions. Hopefully I’ll make ya proud next week… 😉

~C
406/256.2/170

Log in to write a note
January 15, 2003

“I TOLD YOU SO” there ya go. there’s my (1) allowed. 😛 i really am glad you like the training. 🙂

I TOLD YOU SO!!! 🙂 COngratulations on this truly amazing milestone. 🙂

LOL @ nekkid weigh ins. Hey whatever you got to do 😉

You couldn’t make us not proud of you if you tried! You’ll hit the 150 mark exactly next week. You rock, Courtney!!!!

I need to go to your website and find my motivation there…It’s lost. Your notes caused a major “spit liquid across the computer” episode…lol

January 15, 2003

I’d just about die to lose 0.4! The scale just is not budging. Must have been all those bahama mammas and mudslides from the cruise that are sticking around. You’ll get to that 150 pound mark, it is just a matter of time.

AGH! I know that is quite frustrating. Seriously, next week, wear a bathing suit or something. 🙂

January 16, 2003

Now you’re body’s just teasing. :p Gunna flip if the next loss is .1. 😉

January 16, 2003

LOL, nekked weigh-ins!!! WW should provide tank tops and shorts…the lightest of all clothing! You’ll make it, your body is just being ornery.

150 pounds?? That is amazing!! You’ll do it… I’m going to be sitting right here waiting to see that big 150 roll around next week. You rock, lady : )

And please… no nekkid weigh ins. Next thing you know we’ll find you on the “Weight Watchers GONE WILD” tape ;D

January 17, 2003

RYN: Discovery? what’s that? oh, you mean cable tv?? LOL umm, no i didn’t watch — i was busy baking bran muffins and listening to PrimeTime on ABC.

You are da bomb!