Saturday…

Hey Kiddies!

I think it’s safe to say that bike training is in full swing. Chesty and I took the bikes out at 5:30 this morning. Hey, this is Texas…gotta beat the heat. Our next fitness events:

Melon Patch Tour (29 miles)-August 8, 2005
Waco Wild West   (25 miles*)-September 24, 2005 *Possibly 50 miles
LAF Ride for the Roses (40 miles)-October 23, 2005 Donation link is on my diary front page…if you’re feeling a little generous.

Between the outdoor rides and multiple spinning class, my legs are getting toned…and if the ol’ booty gets any higher, I’m going to have to get some custom-made jeans. LOL No problems in the trunk area. Thanks, Ma.

Weekend plans…last night I met J for coffee (which I technically don’t care for…but the man is too fine to say "no"). Today I’m going to pick up HP6 and read for hours. Later I’m heading to the salon to get my wig split…tonight’s plans are up in the air. One of Chesty’s coworkers is part-time bouncer at Spankee’s. LOL Yeah…like we need anymore incentive to go to that crazy ass place. We shall see…

Sunday, we’re talking The Little Prince to Arbuckle Wilderness in Oklahoma. Hanging with a 5-year old all day should be enough to make my biological clock pause for another 5 years.

What do YOU have planned? Hopefully something fun and scandalous…

Until next time…

C is for Cycling Coochie Numbness

Log in to write a note

Please post pictures of the split wig! 🙂 What do I have planned? Well…..you’ll just have to wait until I post the private entry to find out. But you’ll be proud!

July 16, 2005

I wanna meet you at Arbuckle. 🙂 My plans for the weekend..going to Wal-Mart, then to a Pow Wow this evening. It’ll be fun though.

July 16, 2005

I’m tired just reading your cycling stuff, lol. You are a road warrior! Cycling Coochie Numbness *LMAO!*

July 16, 2005

Watch out Lance Armstrong!

July 16, 2005

Riding on Cassie’s Birthday? Tsk, tsk!

July 16, 2005

“Hanging with a 5-year old all day should be enough to make my biological clock pause for another 5 years.” *high-fives you* Sing on! I have this weird guilt for not feeling very maternal. I start to think maybe I hear that ol’ clock, but then any kind of babysitting presses the snooze button.–

Ok, I’m tired just reading this. I’ve got to ask the dr. about exercise on Monday, b/c I want to keep going to the Y but want specific info on duration and heart rate first. I’m a bit paranoid. . .

July 17, 2005

I rode my bike today. no really!!!

July 18, 2005

toned legs call for flowing skirts 🙂 but to get up and get out at 5:30am, man you have way much more motivation than i do! 🙂 good luck on the marathons! 🙂

I was wondering where J was? We haven’t heard that much about him!! I am glad your rides are goig well, you are doing so good. I have decided to re-dedicate myself and work out more days a week and eat better. We will see how it goes Tontoy 242.2/223/160

July 18, 2005

my weekend, well, scandalous it turned out to be alright. Hope you had a great one.

You are oooohhh too funny. I hope you had a great weekend! Smooches…

YOU’VE BEEN TAGGED YA SKINNY BITCH!

July 22, 2005

Hello there, I have known about your diary and peeked through at your pics and such for a while now. Cat (“miss cantina”) is my best friend in real life (we did meet off of open diary) and Im starting weight watchers next week, Im nervous but I really want to do it. Im adding you to my favs, your pics helped me, kinda make me see I can do it!

You go girl. I wish I learned how to ride a bike when I was a kid. Nobody would teach me.