Sacrifice…

Hey Family…

The LAF Ride is officially over and I’m feeling depressed because I couldn’t participate. Chesty and I are 3-year members of the Peloton Project and the ride is always our last fitness event of the season. Bentley has required lots of attention this past week (we did some creative work scheduling just to avoid leaving him alone for extended amounts of time), so spending the weekend in Austin was just no longer in the plans. I’m glad that my baby is on the road to recovery, but missing the ride hurts like a bitch! On a positive note, LAF received our funds (regardless of ride participation), and that’s the most important element. *taking the high road*

We spent some time with Baby Camryn this weekend.

Look at those cheeks…Auntie Courtney is partial to the cheeks…wonder why?

Auntie Chesty bought the fish hat. Definitely a picture to bring out when her prom date arrives!

Mommy and Camryn…

Hope everyone has a great day. I’m off from work, so I think retail therapy is in order…

-C

Log in to write a note
October 24, 2005

What an adorable baby!!! Enjoy the retail therapy, buy me something good, ok? 🙂

October 24, 2005

awwww 🙂

Goodness C. I’m glad that I’m your distant friend because all of your close friends seem to be having babies. Well, you can catch the ride next year. No worries. You will still kick butt. So what’s your next event? Smooches…

awww, what a little love. and the fish hat rules!

October 24, 2005

Pretty baby!

RYN: All I can say is…SISTER!! Aahh, the drama. LOL!! Smooches…

SO cute! I love the fish hat! Where did Chesty find it? Can’t wait to have this baby. Just wish it could arrive via UPS rather than having to fit out of my hoo-hoo!

Om
October 24, 2005

OMG! She’s soooooo cute!!!

October 24, 2005

heehee, i love the fish hat!

October 24, 2005

I adore the fish hat! And the cheeks! So small! So loveable!

October 24, 2005

She is a very lovely baby and already lucky to have people like you and Chesty in her life.

OOOOHHHHH – so cute!!!!! get C – I went to that Phat Camp link. That looks good. Theres one near me in June. I may do it!!! (Jackie)

October 25, 2005

You know, I got so busy with everything, that I totally forgot LAF was so close. Unfortunately, or fortunately for me, I can’t go — we have to go to ‘Bama to meet up with the Nanna who has not seen Cass since she was 4 months old. If we don’t see her before we go to Cali for Turkey day, it will be a fight between the G’ma’s. We’ll get’em next year. Promise! Maybe somehow I’ll manage to

October 25, 2005

…get some of my life back. 🙁

October 25, 2005

awwwww what sweet baby

October 26, 2005

Baby Camryn is so cute, those mommy instincts rearing their heads, huh huh??? I think I hear a clock ticking, coming from the direction Texas. Heheee. Sorry you did not make t to the ride but completely justifiable!

October 26, 2005

Awww look how cute camryn is, hey camryn “waving” Such a cutie!!! You guys look great and yes I agree there’s nothing like a retail therapy!

my favorite chocolateeeee