OD Theme of the Week…

Wow…I did another theme…can ya believe it?

If you could be a cartoon or comic book character, who would you be?

My cartoon character of choice is Daria. She’s a smart cookie and sarcasm is a way of life. I’m just like her…quizilla says so.

daria
You are Daria.
Thinks fast; Talks slow.

What Daria Character are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

On a more disturbing note, I had an erotic dream about the Governator. WTF?!? I don’t even think he’s attractive…but he sure was rocking my world in my dream. What the hell does it all mean? Maybe I just need to get laid, huh?

Well…it’s Monday…which means there’s an abundance of idiot travelers to service. Talk to you soon…play nice kiddies…

-C

Log in to write a note
January 26, 2004

I like Daria too…she cracks me up. Have a good day!

January 26, 2004

LOL at your dream!!

I had a pretty vivid sex dream myself. Not about Ahhhnold though. Mr. Timberlake was my sex daddy.

January 26, 2004

You are such an amazing inspiration.

January 26, 2004

Dreams are very weird…last year I had one about Al Gore, not that we were doing anything naughty, but he isn’t even Canadian! Somehow your brain made a connection…condolences.

January 26, 2004

Uhm, dreaming about Arnold, The Governator? What are you eating/thinking about before you hit the sack, girlie?

You kill me. 😉 I’ve still been reading, sorry I haven’t been writing. I just can’t make myself, for some reason… but I’m doing good. As are you, girl! You’re such an inspiration to so many! And for the record, I think we both need to get laid! =D

January 27, 2004

Hey, I also had a fairly vivid dream, though the guy was no one I recognized. Looked a bit like my husband. Interesting. :p Or boring, depending on how you look at it.–