Mardi Gras ’03 (Part III)

Start here


Make Mardi Gras, Not War…


The statue that Chesty and I bought because it was made with us in mind. LOL Now showing on the mantel.


Candi, Mystery Guy, Roxie, Diva


Candi practicing Tongue Fu with an Asian cutie from USC…


Don’t even ask…these “gals” are too much…


See above…


Posing with the Pat O’s mascot…


TheLass and Candi with our $2 bill waiter at Pat O’s…


Pat O’s…


Roxie in a nice hangover state…flipping off the photographer will guarantee your photo gets a spot in the diary.


Diva, Chesty, and Spongebob…


Waiting for a table at Zea’s…

Last, but certainly not least…a fabulous comparison.

Mardi Gras 2001 and Mardi Gras 2003

Log in to write a note

You guys look like ya’ll had a blast!! I’ll bet you had more fun than you did the year before. 🙂

Damn girl you look GOOD!

You look great! I can hardly believe that you weigh as much as you say you do. Good job! I’m glad you had fun.

March 7, 2003

I enjoyed reading about your trip to New Orleans….best wishes in your goal!

March 8, 2003

Wow…I can’t wait to go one day…

March 8, 2003

um, yeah “Mystery Guy” is aka Pick Pocket Pal. God, I had waaaay too much fun! bring the hard copies to the meeting on Wednesday if you can — that way I can tell ya for sure if I’m just gonna nab these. :p

I heard about that haunting tour before on some cable show and definitely wanna take it if I ever get there.

You look great, and it looks like you all had a FABULOUS time! That statue is too funny–it was made for you two!

March 9, 2003

RYN… Lol ….I think maybe local folks stay away from us tourists….and can you blame them, lol?

March 9, 2003

PS…glad you bought the lamp….I saw those too, but didn’t get one….now I’m regretting it, lol

damn – do you ever cease to be divalicious? you look great girl – the pictures are wonderful…

Looks like you had a great time, and you look wonderful!

Scribe was thinking what I was thinking–you do look like you had a great time and you look absolutely amazing. The one photo I can’t stop looking at is the one with the “gals”. Do you think you’re going to dress in something that elaborate when you go back next year? 🙂

Girl, it looks like you had a blast! I’m so incredibly jealous. I’m glad you had fun and I can see that you had a hurricane or two for me! 🙂

March 10, 2003

You made it look like something I need to experience. 🙂

girl you look fabulous : ) Thanks for your note, sending you a private note.

That’s awesome.. I’m glad ya’ll had a good time! That statue is too damn funny!

You look great!!

March 28, 2003

You are amazing! You look GREAT!!!!!

April 29, 2003

You do look fantastic. 🙂 I’ve been wanting to lose a little bit of weight, and I really want to do it through weight watchers, but the whole no job thing kind of detracts from that idea. Congrats in all your success!