Magic 8 Ball

Stole this from Lass!

iTunes Magic Eight Ball

The instructions are to put your music player (iTunes for me) on shuffle and press next for every question. The song title is the answer to the question.

Will I get far in life?
Atrevete-Dark Latin Groove

How do my friends see me?
Dancing in the Moonlight-Van Morrison

Where will I get married?
September (Huh?)-Earth, Wind & Fire

What is my best friend’s theme song?
Shadowboxer-Fiona Apple

What is the story of my life?
There’s Your Trouble (LOL)-Dixie Chicks

What was high school like?
What a Girl Wants-Christina Aguilera

How can I get ahead in life?
Diplo Rhythm-Diplo

What is the best thing about me?
Groove Me-Guy

How is today going to be?
Brandenburg Concerto No. 3-Bach

What is in store for this weekend?
Used to Love U-John Legend

What song describes my parents?
Unpredictable (Perfect…)-Jamie Foxx

My grandparents?
Good Morning Heartache-Gretchen Wilson

How is my life going?
Only in Days That End in "Y"-Clay Walker

What song will they play at my funeral?
Still Ray-Raphael Saadiq

How does the world see me?
The Way Love Goes-Al Green

Will I have a happy life?
Tripping Billies-Dave Matthews Band

What do my friends really think of me?
Two Step-Dave Matthews Band

Do people secretly lust after me?
Heard ’em Say-Kanye West

How can I make myself happy?
Don’t Speak (LOL Never going to happen…)-No Doubt

What should I do with my life?
Right for Me-Justin Timberlake feat. Bubba Sparxxx

Will I ever have children?
When It Hurts So Bad-Lauryn Hill

What is some good advice?
Tell Me-Groove Theory

What is my signature dancing song?
Someday-Mariah Carey

What do I think my current theme song is?
Cowboy Take Me Away (Umm…)-Dixie Chicks

What does everyone else think my current theme song is?
On & On-Erykah Badu

What type of men do you like?
Bullet with Butterfly Wings (That explains a lot…)

Log in to write a note
May 6, 2006

hmmmm *grins*

May 6, 2006

Stealing this right now! I’m drinking tonight….you can expect a drunk dial. Consider yourself warned.

May 6, 2006

What an interesting idea… though I keep my iPod on album play, even while shuffling, so this would get sort of monotonous. “Track one of Les Miserables… Track two of Les Miserables… etc.”–

May 6, 2006

oooo, now look at that list! the magic 8-ball likes you!!

May 7, 2006

This was cute! I haven’t heard Groove Me by Guy in a while… that’s a good exercise song… I lost a considerable amount of “baby fat” as a teenager dancing and that was one of my fave songs….

that’s pretty cool. i’m very happy to see so many country music selections in your mix there my darling.